Page content

Contact

BE PART OF FIBE 2024 NOW!

Partner inquiries:

image

Beatrice Skiadopoulos

Partnerships & Relations Manager FIBE

beatrice.skiadopoulos@messe-berlin.de

+49 151 2658 3372

Aileen Karle

Aileen Karle

Partnerships & Relations Manager FIBE

aileen.karle@messe-berlin.de

+49 151 1106 6821

Speaker Inquiries:

image

Carola Bergmann

Head of Event Production Handelsblatt | Speaker Inquiries FIBE

c.bergmann@handelsblattgroup.com

+49 178 8371 240

Ambassador Inquiries

image

Caroline Wahl

Co-Gründerin Berlin Finance Initiative | Ambassador Inquiries FIBE

caroline.wahl@berlin-finance-initiative.de

Media & organizational inquiries

image

Lisa Dally

Project Lead FIBE | Media Inquiries

lisa.dally@messe-berlin.de

+49 160 9445 9385

Heike Stoehr

Heike Stöhr

Project & Operations Manager FIBE

heike.stoehr@messe-berlin.de

+49 151 2392 5196